Reviews

We are proud of our service to our customers. Please read our reviews. If you are a customer, please submit your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

homeowner

Aug 11, 2016 by Bob Hudson
City And State: Herndon, VA 

Interstate provided quick and high quality replacement of our home water supply. We were delighted that our water was only shut off for about 4 hours and that the new water supply line was routed by a different path such that our front porch, walkway, and shrubbery was undisturbed. I would highly recommend Interstate to anyone who needs a new water supply line to their home.


Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe

Jan 04, 2016 by Home Advisor Customer
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

The 40+ foot lateral sewer line replacement via pipe bursting technology was performed flawlessly by Interstate Enterprises. The smaller ingress and egress access holes minimized the normally invasive conventional trenching excavation technique. Excellent clean-up. Recommended.


Nov 17, 2014 by Sandra P
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

Everyone was professional and considerate of our concerns. A new water main line was installed and rerouted to a new location in our home. They were available the very next day. They ensured us that they would cover all repairs to own lawn, sprinkler system and home - which they did with great care. I highly recommend them!


Aug 04, 2014 by Margaret C
City And State: Herndon, VA 

I highly recommend this company. We used them in June 2014 to replace the waterline from our house to the street. They were highly professional, responsive and did excellent work. They promised our lawn would look like it did before they did the work and it did. We got six estimates before picking Interstate. They were the 2nd lowest but promised more work then the lowest bid. So glad we chose them.


Oct 25, 2013 by Tina W
City And State: Centreville, VA 

I would highly recommend Erik and Interstate Enterprises. In a day where many contractors come into question, Interstate Enterprises proved to be most trustworthy, helpful, and didn't even charge me a cent since the problem was just a water softener machine that was pushing to much water into the drain. Thanks for restoring my faith!


Oct 02, 2012 by Chris C.
City And State: McLean, VA 

These guys did an amazing job to minimize collateral damage while replacing our sewer line. Using the pipe bursting trench less process, you would hardly know they job occurred. We had a lot of landscaping to preserve and they did a great job. Significantly less expensive than estimates from some of their competitors as well.


Nov 18, 2011 by A Homeowner
City And State: Burke, Virginia 

Interstate Enterprises did a great job overall for a fair price and Erik was extremely responsive in answering all of my initial questions. I had already heard about the good reputation of Interstate through several neighbors and they lived up to that expectation in every way. They were professional, finished in the timeframe they initially indicated, and cleaned up the entire site so upon completion there was no evidence that there had just been two large holes where the entire water line had been replaced. Would recommend them to anyone.


Interstate Enterprises Plumbing Services , USA 4.7 5.0 7 7 Interstate provided quick and high quality replacement of our home water supply. We were delighted that our water was only shut off for about 4 hours and that the new water supply